- Alicia Keys ft Drake- Unthinkable remix♥


I feel like I’m bound to end up with somebody
that’s been with everybody
I need you to rescue me from my destiny
I’m trying to live right and give you whatever’s left of me
cause you know life is what we make it and a
chance is like a picture, it’d be nice if you just take it.
Or let me take it for ya
I’m just down to ride
or we can roll around the city until we finally decide
I got more than a thing for you, tattoo and ink for you
right over my heart girl I do the unthinkable



You give me a feeling that I never felt before
And I deserve it, I think I deserve it
It’s becoming something that’s impossible to ignore
And I can’t take it

I was wondering maybe
Could I make you my baby
If we do the unthinkable would it make us look crazy
If you ask me I’m ready

I know you once said to me
“This is exactly how it should feel when it’s meant to be”
Time is only wasting so why wait for eventually?
If we gon’ do something ’bout it
We should do it right now

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0