- Love

And I don’t mind when we fall out
As long as we fall back into it
I hope we never put an end to it
Even though you not that into it
Heaven, have you ever been to it
Cause you look like you never been
You’re more like a Hell’s angel
And for you, I’d rather sin
Broken heart, love you with a broken heart
For you I’ll jump off Noah’s Ark
Love is blind and hope is dark
But why does pain feel so good
Love is science, live for you
Die for you, and I’ll die smiling
I’d catch a grenade for ya 
Throw my hand on a blade for ya
I’d jump in front of a train for ya)
You know I’d do anything for ya

I would go through all this pain,
Take a bullet straight through my brain,
Yes, I would die for ya baby
But you won’t do the same
Bruno Mars ft. Lil Wayne - Grenade remix

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0